Life As Mom (of 2)


The last 7 months have flown by and now we are on this side of 2017. Wow. I look at my sweet boy asleep in my lap and realize he is no longer that small, wrinkly newborn and he is headed towards toddlerhood. My little girl just turned 3 and I find it hard to believe that I have been a mom of 2 for that long.

It has been a wild ride and way more challenging than I ever thought it would be. I’ve learned something new every day. I am thankful for the unconditional love and support of my husband and my family.

Now, that I feel like I am starting to get more organized I thought I would update. The house is wonderful. It is a beautiful work in progress and we love living there. The family and I have joined the Y to become more active. I am also 10 days through a round of whole30. (I can explain more next post.

My next step is to jump back into my writing. My first step is to say hello to all of you lovely people. Happy New Year!

Aly

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Life As Mom (of 2)

Leave a Reply

