Life Updates


Hey All!

Just wanted to say hello!

We had our son, Maximus, on Memorial Day. So this summer has been hectic adjusting to life with a newborn and getting ready to move into our very first HOME! That’s right we purchased our own home and finally settle in two weeks. Life is finally starting to get back to “normal”.

I have added a page called Freelance Services. If you click on that tab at the top of my blog you can see just a few of the services that I offer. If you would like to hear more about it, please email me for a complete list of services and pricing. I’m more than happy to work with you on anything you need.

I hope to have a link to my portfolio and my pricing list added soon.

Stay tuned for more news!

Aly

Leave a Reply

