Home


Richie Lee and I are now living in Okinawa, Japan on the Marine Corps Installation called Camp Butler, which is the name for all of the combined Marine Corps Bases on the Island.  We live on Camp Courtney, it’s a smaller base in the middle of the island. We have a nice little apt, two bedroom on the second floor of a two story building. Everyone keeps asking me how I like it here and honestly I always say, “It’s Hot!” but its nice, its an adventure. I went to the Aquarium with my husband and it was wonderful! <3. Write more later because hubbys home!!!!!!!

One thought on “Home

Leave a Reply

